Rude Gents

Rude Gents hosts diverse content on all

topics related to Chicago music.

Contribute: Rude Gents

11148775_10153775140699689_8698924387935867299_n

Memo Duarte

Founder/President
memo@rudegents.com

Instagram: @rudomemo Snapchat:rudegentlmen

11130090_10153775140709689_3746279576383372185_n

Cristobal David Mora

Creative Director
cristobal@rudegents.com

Instagram: @fffinite Band:www.losgoldfires.com

11037221_10153775101634689_8372720464657662609_n

Alexandra Castro

Creative Director   alexandra@rudegents.com

Instagram: @mermaidsanddesires Snapchat:arcastro     Website:www.mermaidsanddesires.com

SAMestamuerto

Samuel Diaz

Content Director

 Instagram:@samyouel5

mike-goebs

Michael Goebel

Contributor           michael@rudegents.com

Instagram: @mike_goebel_wf

11150431_10153775140744689_4280324046498077036_n

Miguel Angel Gomez

Contributor       miguel@rudegents.com

Instagram: @miggomez13 Snapchat:miggomez13

10689477_10153775140729689_6188793566763931898_n

Francisco “Pistolas” Soriano

Contributor   franciso@rudegents.com

Instagram: @franksono

13710_10153775140774689_1348570086102336010_n

Edgar Elio Diaz

Contributor         edgar@rudegents.com

Instagram: @rude_red Snapchat:red_deeaz Website:www.losgoldfires.com